Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - The Boatman's Call (LP)



Mute - LPSEEDS10 - 5414939711015

A1 Into My Arms
A2 Lime-Tree Arbour
A3 People Ain't No Good
A4 Brompton Oratory
A5 There Is A Kingdom
A6 (Are You) The One That I've Been Waiting For?
B1 Where Do We Go Now But Nowhere?
B2 West Country Girl
B3 Black Hair
B4 Idiot Prayer
B5 Far From Me
B6 Green Eyes

Related Products