Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - Murder Ballads (2xLP)



Mute - LPSEEDS9 - 5414939710919

A1: Song Of Joy
A2: Henry Lee
A3: Lovely Creature
A4: Stagger Lee
B1: Where The Wild Roses Grow
B2: The Curse Of Millhaven
B3: The Kindness Of Strangers
B4: Crow Jane
C1: O' Malley's Bar
C2: Death Is Not The End

Related Products