Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - B-Sides & Rarities Part II (2xLP)



BMG - BMGCAT450LP - 4050538626797

A1: Hey Little Firing Squad
A2: Fleeting Love
A3: Accidents Will Happen
A4: Free to Walk (With Debbie Harry)
A5: Avalanche
A6: Vortex
B1: Needle Boy
B2: Lightning Bolts
B3: Animal X
B4: Give Us a Kiss
B5: Push The Sky Away (Live With the Melbourne Symphony Orchestra)
C1: First Skeleton Tree
C2: King Sized Nick Cave Blues
C3: Opium Eyes
C4: Big Dream (With Sky)
C5: Instrumental #33
C6: Hell Villanelle
C7: Euthanasia
C8: Life Per Se
D1: Steve McQueen
D2: First Bright Horses
D3: First Girl in Amber
D4: Glacier
D5: Heart that Kills You
D6: First Waiting for You
D7: Sudden Song
D8: Earthlings

Related Products