Neil Young - Dorothy Chandler (aka I'm Happy That Y'all Came Down) (LP)



Neil Young Archives Official Bootleg Series – OBS 03

Solo acoustic concert
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, February 1, 1971

Shakey Pictures Records – 0093624885139

A1: On The Way Home
A2: Tell Me Why
A3: Old Man
A4: Journey Through The Past
A5: Cowgirl In The Sand
A6: Heart Of Gold
A7: A Man Needs A Maid
B1: Sugar Mountain
B2: Don't Let It Bring You Down
B3: Love In Mind
B4: The Needle And The Damage Done
B5: Ohio
B6: See The Sky About To Rain
B7: I Am A Child
B8: Dance Dance Dance

Related Products