Neil Young - Chrome Dreams (2xLP)



Reprise - 093624869375 - 0093624869375

A1: Pocahontas
A2: Will to Love
A3: Star of Bethlehem (Outtake)
B1: Like a Hurricane
B2: Too Far Gone (Early Version)
B3: Hold Back the Tears (Solo Outtake)
B4: Homegrown (Unreleased)
C1: Captain Kennedy
C2: Stringman
C3: Sedan Delivery (Uptempo Outtake)
C4: Powderfinger (Solo Outtake)
C5: Look Out for My Love

Related Products