Nation Of Ulysses - 13-Point Program To Destroy America (LP)



Dischord Records - DIS57V - 718751795716

A1: Spectra-Sonic Sound:
A2: Look Out! Soul Is Back
A3: Today I Met The Girl I'm Going To Marry
A4: Ulythium
A5: A Kid Who Tells On Another Kid Is A Dead Kid
A6: Cool Senior High School (Fight Song)
A7: Diptheria
B1: Aspirin Kid
B2: Hot Chocolate City
B3: P. Power
B4: You're My Miss Washington, D.C.
B5: Target: U.S.A.
B6: Love Is A Bull Market

Related Products