Mudhoney - Every Good Boy Deserves Fudge (2xLP, Deluxe Edition, red/blue vinyl)


2xLP, Deluxe Edition, red/blue vinyl

Sub Pop - SP1414 - 098787141436

A1: Generation Genocide
A2: Let It Slide
A3: Good Enough
A4: Something So Clear
A5: Thorn
A6: Into The Drink
A7: Broken Hands
B1: Who You Drivin' Now?
B2: Move Out
B3: Shoot The Moon
B4: Fuzz Gun '91
B5: Pokin' Around
B6: Don't Fade IV
B7: Check-Out Time 3
C1: March To Fuzz
C2: Ounce Of Deception
C3: Paperback Life (alternate Version)
C4: Fuzzbuster
C5: Bushpusher Man
C6: Flowers For Industry
C7: Thorn (1st Attempt)
C8: Overblown
C9: March From Fuzz
D1: You’re Gone
D2: Something So Clear (24-track Demo)
D3: Bushpusher Man (24-track Demo)
D4: Pokin’ Around (24-track Demo)
D5: Check-Out Time (24-track Demo)
D6: Generation Genocide (24-track demo)

Related Products