Mr. Big - Lean Into It (LP, white vinyl)


LP, white vinyl

Evoxs - EVLP036 - 4897012139585

A1: Daddy, Brother, Lover, Little Boy (The Electric Drill Song)
A2: Alive And Kickin'
A3: Green-Tinted Sixties Mind
A4: CDFF-Lucky This Time
A5: Voodoo Kiss
B1: Never Say Never
B2: Just Take My Heart
B3: My Kinda Woman
B4: A Little Too Loose
B5: Road To Ruin
B6: To Be With You

Related Products