Mouse Rat - The Awesome Album (LP)



Dualtone - DUA22991 - 803020229914

A1: 5,000 Candles in the Wind (Bye, Bye Lil Sebastian)
A2: The Pit
A3: Sex Hair
A4: Catch Your Dream (feat. Duke Silver)
A5: Two Birds Holding Hands
A6: Ann Song
A7: The Way You Look Tonight
A8: Menace Ball
B1: Remember
B2: I Get A Kick Out Of You
B3: Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
B4: Lovely Tonight
B5: I've Got You Under My Skin
B6: I Only Have Eyes For You
B7: Land Ho! - Pickled Ginger
B8: Scott Tanner - Cold Water (feat. Duke Silver)

Related Products