Motorhead - Iron Fist (LP, blue/black swirl)


LP, blue/black swirl, 40th Anniversary

BMG - BMGCAT542LPC - 4050538696547

A1 Iron Fist
A2 Heart Of Stone
A3 I'm The Doctor
A4 Go To Hell
A5 Loser
A6 Sex And Outrage
B1 America
B2 Shut It Down
B3 Speedfreak
B4 (Don't Let 'Em) Grind Ya Down
B5 (Don't Need) Religion
B6 Bang To Rights

Related Products