Motörhead - Iron Fist (3xLP boxset, 40th anniversary edition)


3xLP boxset, 40th anniversary edition

BMG - BMGCAT542TLP - 4050538694017

A1: Iron Fist
A2: Heart Of Stone
A3: I'm The Doctor
A4: Go To Hell
A5: Loser
A6: Sex & Outrage
B1: America
B2: Shut It Down
B3: Speedfreak
B4: (Don't Let 'Em) Grind Ya Down
B5: (Don't Need) Religion
B6: Bang To Rights
Jackson's Studios Demos (October 1981)
C1: Remember Me, I'm Gone
C2: The Doctor
C3: Young & Crazy
C4: Loser
C5: Iron Fist
C6: Go To Hell
Live At Glasgow Apollo (18th March 1982)
D1: Iron Fist
D2: Heart Of Stone
D3: Shoot You In The Back
D4: The Hammer
D5: Loser
D6: Jailbait
E1: America
E2: White Line Fever
E3: (Don't Need) Religion
E4: Go To Hell
E5: Capricorn
E6: (Don't Let 'Em) Grind Ya Down
E7: (We Are The) Road Crew
F1: Ace Of Spades
F2: Bite The Bullet
F3: The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
F4: Overkill
F5: Bomber
F6: Motörhead

Related Products