Motörhead - Bomber (3xLP boxset, 40th anniversary edition)

$54.00 $67.00

3xLP boxset, 40th anniversary edition

BMG Records - BMGCAT378TLP - 4050538462418

A1: Dead Men Tell No Tales
A2: Lawman
A3: Sweet Revenge
A4: Sharpshooter
A5: Poison
B1: Stone Dead Forever
B2: All The Aces
B3: Step Down
B4: Talking Head
B5: Bomber
Live At La Rotunde, Le Mans - 3rd November 1979
C1: Overkill
C2: Stay Clean
C3: No Class
C4: Metropolis
D1: All The Aces
D2: Dead Men Tell No Tales
D3: I'll Be Your Sister
D4: Lawman
D5: Too Late Too Late
E1: Poison
E2: I Won't Pay Your Price
E3: Sharpshooter
E4: Capricorn
E5: Train Kept a-Rollin'
F1: Bomber
F2: Limb From Limb
F3: White Line Fever
F4: Motörhead

Related Products