Motor City Drum Ensemble - Selectors 001 (2xLP)



Dekmantel ‎– DKMNTLSLCTRS 001 - 8718754951593

A1 DJ Slym Fas - Luv Music
A2 House Of Jazz - Hold Your Head Up
B1 20 Below - A Lil Tribute To The Moody Black Keys
B2 Risque III - Essence Of A Dream
C1 Licky - African Rock
C2 Raphael Green - Don't Mess With The Devil
D1 Ahzz - New York's Moving (Instrumental)
D2 Bill Deal & The Rhondels - Freak N Freeze

Related Products