Mötley Crüe - Shout At The Devil (LP, picture disc)


LP, picture disc

BMG - 4050538914368 - 4050538914368

A1a: In The Beginning
A1b: Shout At The Devil
A2: Looks That Kill
A3: Bastard
A4: God Bless The Children Of The Beast
A5: Helter Skelter
B1: Red Hot
B2: Too Young To Fall In Love
B3: Knock 'Em Dead
B4: Ten Seconds To Love
B5: Danger

Related Products