Mötley Crüe - Shout At The Devil (LP)



BMG - 4050538782592 - 4050538782578

A1a: In The Beginning
A1b: Shout At The Devil
A2: Looks That Kill
A3: Bastard
A4: God Bless The Children Of The Beast
A5: Helter Skelter
B1: Red Hot
B2: Too Young To Fall In Love
B3: Knock 'Em Dead
B4: Ten Seconds To Love
B5: Danger

Related Products