Mötley Crüe - Greatest Hits 2xLP


Eleven Seven Music - ESM/MR 381 - 0846070038129

A1: Too Fast For Love
A2: Shout At The Devil
A3: Looks That Kill
A4: Too Young To Fall In Love
A5: Smokin' In The Boys Room
B1: Home Sweet Home
B2: Wild Side
B3: Girls, Girls, Girls
B4: Dr. Feelgood
B5: Kickstart My Heart
C1: Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)
C2: Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
C3: Without You
C4: Primal Scream
C5: Sick Love Song
D1: Afraid
D2: If I Die Tomorrow
D3: Saints Of Los Angeles
D4: The Animal In Me (Remix)

Related Products