Mogwai - ZeroZeroZero OST (2xLP, white vinyl)


2xLP, white vinyl

Rock Action Records - ROCKACT134LP - 5400863048129

A1: Visit Me
A2: I'm Not Going When I Don't Get Back
A3: Telt
A4: Chicken Guns
A5: Nose Pints
A6: Fears Of Metal
B1: Space Annual
B2: Invisible Frequencies
B3: Moon In Reverse
B4: Don't Make Me Go Out On My Own
B5: Lesser Glasgow
C1: Frog Marching
C2: El Dante
C3: Major Treat
C4: Rivers Wanted
C5: Summon The Sacred Beast
D1: Modern Trolls
D2: The Winter's Not Forever
D3: He Loved Trees
D4: Witches Of Alignment
D5: The Wife Was Touched

Related Products