Millie Jackson - It Hurts So Good (LP)



Southbound - SEW019 - 029667016018

A1: I Cry
A2: Hypocrisy
A3: Two Faced World
A4: It Hurts So Good
A5: Dont Send Nobody Else
A6: Hypocrisy (Reprise)
B1: Good To The Very Last Drop
B2: Help Yourself
B3: Love Doctor
B4: Now That You Got It
B5: Close My Eyes
B6: Breakaway (Reprise)

Related Products