Milkshakes, The - Thee Knights Of Trashe (LP)


Damaged Goods ‎– DAMGOOD 458-LP - 5020422045811

A1 I'll Use Evil
A2 What You've Got
A3 Girl, It No Good
A4 I'm Out Of Control
A5 I Dreamt Last Night (That I Lay Dead)
A6 Bill's Beat (Instrumental)
B1 Old Time Shimmy
B2 Can't Seem To Love That Girl
B3 Club M.I.C. (Instrumental)
B4 Despite The Danger
B5 You're Asking Too Much
B6 Cassandra
B7 Green Hornet (Instrumental)

Related Products