Mikey Dread - World War III (LP, transparent yellow vinyl)


LP, transparent yellow vinyl

Music On Vinyl - MOVLP3029 - 8719262022515

A1: The Jumping Master
A2: Break Down The Walls
A3: Jah Jah Love (In The Morning)
A4: Israel (12 Tribes) Stylee (Extended Play)
B1: Money Dread
B2: Mental Slavery
B3: Skin Head Skank
B4: Losers Weepers, Finders Keepers
B5: World War III (Extended Play)

Related Products