Metallica - Death Magnetic (2xLP)



Blackened Recordings - BLCKND018-1 - 602547243140

A1: That Was Just Your Life
A2: The End Of The Line
A3: Broken, Beat & Scarred
B1: The Day That Never Comes
B2: All Nightmare Long
C1: Cyanide
C2: The Unforgiven III
C3: The Judas Kiss
D1: Suicide & Redemption
D2: My Apocalypse

Related Products