Meshuggah - Koloss (2xLP Clear/Red/Blue Marble)


2xLP, Clear/Red/Blue Marble

Atomic Fire - 4251981703381 - 4251981703381

A1: I Am Colossus
A2: The Demon's Name Is Surveillance
A3: Do Not Look Down
B1: Behind The Sun
B2: The Hurt That Finds You First
B3: Marrow
C1: Break Those Bones Whose Sinews Gave It Motion
C2: Swarm
D1: Demiurge
D2: The Last Vigil

Related Products