Mercyful Fate - The Beginning (LP)



Metal Blade Records - 157011 - 039841570113

''Rave-On'' Sessions
A1: Doomed By The Living Dead
A2: A Corpse Without Soul
A3: Nuns Have No Fun
A4: Devil Eyes
BBC ''Friday Rock Show'' Sessions
B1: Curse Of The Pharaohs
B2: Evil
B3: Satan's Fall
''Melissa'' Sessions
B4: Black Masses


Related Products