Megadeth - The System Has Failed (LP)



BMG - BMGCAT245LP - 4050538374049

A1: Blackmail The Universe
A2: Die Dead Enough
A3: Kick The Chair
A4: The Scorpion
A5: Tears In A Vial
B1: I Know Jack
B2: Back In The Day
B3: Something That I'm Not
B4: Truth Be Told
B5: Of Mice And Men
B6: Shadow Of Deth
B7: My Kingdom

Related Products