Meat Loaf - Bat Out Of Hell II: Back Into Hell (2xLP, 25th anniversary edition)


2xLP, 25th anniversary edition

Virgin EMI Records - 7719777 - 602577197772

A1: I'd Do Anything For Love (But I Won't Do That)
A2: Life Is A Lemon And I Want My Money Back
B1: Rock And Roll Dreams Come Through
B2: It Just Won't Quit
B3: Out Of The Frying Pan (And Into The Fire)
C1: Objects In The Rear View Mirror May Appear Closer Than They Are
C2: Wasted Youth
C3: Everything Louder Than Everything Else
D1: Good Girls Go To Heaven (Bad Girls Go Everywhere)
D2: Back Into Hell
D3: Lost Boys And Golden Girls

Related Products