Matthew Sweet & Susanna Hoffs - Under The Covers Vol 1 (2xLP, silver vinyl)


2xLP, silver vinyl

Demon Records - DEMREC703 - 5014797902800

A1: I See The Rain [The Marmalade]
A2: And Your Bird Can Sing [The Beatles]
A3: It's All Over Now, Baby Blue [Bob Dylan]
A4: Who Knows Where The Time Goes? [Fairport Convention]
A5: Cinnamon Girl [Neil Young and Crazy Horse]
B1: Alone Again Or [Love]
B2: The Warmth Of The Sun [The Beach Boys]
B3: Different Drum [The Stone Poneys]
B4: The Kids Are Alright [The Who]
C1: Sunday Morning [The Velvet Underground]
C2: Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere [Neil Young and Crazy Horse]
C3: Care Of Cell #44 [The Zombies]
C4: Monday, Monday [The Mamas And the Papas]
D1: She May Call You Up Tonight [The Left Banke]
D2: Run To Me [Bee Gees]
D3: Village Green Preservation Society [The Kinks]
D4: I Can See For Miles [The Who]

Related Products