Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell - You're All I Need (LP, 180g Vinyl + Download Code)


LP - 180g Vinyl + Download Code

Back To Black - 0600753535097

A1 Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing 2:12
A2 Keep On Lovin' Me Honey 2:28
A3 You're All I Need To Get By 2:47
A4 Baby Don'tcha Worry 2:50
A5 You Ain't Livin' Till You're Lovin' 2:45
A6 Give In, You Just Can't Win 2:45
B1 When Love Comes Knocking At My Heart 2:27
B2 Come On And See Me 2:26
B3 I Can't Help But Love You 2:45
B4 That's How It Is (Since You've Been Gone) 2:58
B5 I'll Never Stop Loving You Baby 2:59
B6 Memory Chest 2:52

Related Products