Mark Lanegan - Straight Songs Of Sorrow (2xLP, Crystal Clear vinyl)


2xLP, Crystal Clear vinyl

Heavenly - HVNLP178C - 5400863022747

A1. I Wouldn't Want to Say
A2. Apples from a Tree
A3. This Game of Love
A4. Ketamine
B1. Bleed All Over
B2. Churchbells, Ghosts
B3. Internal Hourglass Discussion
B4. Stockholm City Blues
C1. Skeleton Key
C2. Daylight in the Nocturnal House
C3. Ballad of a Dying Rover
D1. Hanging On (For DRC)
D2. Burying Ground
D3. At Zero Below
D4. Eden Lost and Found

Related Products