Marduk - World Panzer Battle 1999 (2xLP, gold vinyl)




A1 Intro
A2 Panzer Division Marduk
A3 Burn My Coffin
A4 Baptism By Fire
A5 The Sun Turns Black As Night
B1 Of Hells Fire
B2 502
B3 Materialized In Stone
B4 Beast Of Prey
C1 Those Of The Unlight
C2 Sulphur Souls
C3 Dreams Of Blood & Iron
D1 Fistfucking God's Planet
D2 On Darkened Wings
D3 Legion

Related Products