Manowar - Kings of Metal (LP, Piss Yellow Vinyl)


LP - Limited Piss Yellow Vinyl

Listenable Records - POSH471 - 3760053844712

A1 Wheels Of Fire 4:11
A2 Kings Of Metal 3:43
A3 Heart Of Steel 6:10
A4 Sting Of The Bumblebee 2:45
A5 The Crown And The Ring (Lament Of The Kings) 4:46
B6 Kingdom Come 3:55
B7 Hail And Kill 5:54
B8 The Warriors Prayer 4:20
B9 Blood Of The Kings 7:30

Related Products