Madvillain (MF DOOM & Madlib) - Madvillainy Remixes (2xLP)


2xLP, MP3 Download

Stones Throw - STH2198LP - 0659457219819


A1: Pow
A2: No Brain
A3: Pearls
A4: Light Of The Past
A5: Boulder Holder
A6: Borrowed Time
B1: Space Ho's Coast To Coast
B2: Invazion (Interlude)
B3: Drainos
B4: Fire In The Hole
B5: Heat Niner
C1: Monkey Suit
C2: Fluid (Instrumental)
C3: Cant Reform Em
C4: Redd Spot (Interlude)
C5: Running Around With Another
C6: Butter King Jewels
D1: Sermon
D2: Roller Coaster Rider (Instrumental)
D3: 3.14
D4: Confucius Spot (Interlude)
D5: Never Go Pop
D6: Savage Beast (Instrumental)
D7: Cold One
D8: Cold One (Reprise)

Related Products