Machinedrum - A View Of U (LP, marbled vinyl)


LP, marbled vinyl

Ninja Tune - ZEN270 - 5054429142655

A1: The Relic (feat: Rochelle Jordan)
A2: Star (feat Mono/Poly & Tanerélle)
A3: Kane Train (feat Freddie Gibbs)
A4: Wait 4 U (feat Jesse Boykins III)
A5: Sleepy Pietro (feat Tigran Hamasyan)
A6: Spin Blocks (feat Father)
B1: Idea 36 (feat Chrome Sparks)
B2: Believe in U
B3: 1000 Miles (feat Sub Focus)
B4: Inner Eye
B5: Ur2yung

Related Products