Machine Head - Of Kingdom And Crown (2xLP, silver vinyl)


2xLP, silver vinyl

Nuclear Blast - 4065629649678 - 4065629649678

A1: Slaughter The Martyr
A2: Choke On The Ashes Of Your Hate
A3: Become The Firestorm
B1: Overdose
B2: My Hands Are Empty
B3: Unhallowed
C1: Assimilate
C2: Kill Thy Enemies
C3: No Gods, No Masters
C4: Bloodshot
D1: Rotten
D2: Therminus
D3: Arrows In Words From The Sky


Related Products