M Ross Perkins - E Pluribus M Ross (LP, indies-only clear vinyl)


LP, indies-only clear vinyl

Karma Chief Records - KCR12012LPC1 - 674862658237

A1: Industrial Good Day Mantra
A2: Wrong Wrong Wrong
A3: The New American Laureate
A4: This One
A5: Tired Of Me
A6: It's Your Boy
B1: The Clock Reads 60 Seconds From Now
B2: Venti Gasp Inhale
B3: Mr. Marble Eyes (Marbles For His Eyes)
B4: Butterscotch Revue
B5: Pinball Blonde
B6: Funeral For A Satellite

Related Products