Luke Una - É Soul Cultura (2xLP)



Mr Bongo - MRBLP244 - 7119691281414

A1: Robson Jorge & Lincoln Olivetti - Eva
A2: Chêne Noir - Le Train
A3: Metropolis - Every Time I See Him
A4: The Brand New Heavies Featuring N'Dea Davenport - Stay This Way (The Lunar Dub)
B1: Typesun - The PL (Extended Edit)
B2: King Errisson - Space Queen
B3: Yusef Lateef - Robot Man
C1: Daniel Humair, François Jeanneau, Henri Texier - Le Cyclope
C2: Airto Moreira - O Galho Da Roseira (The Branches Of The Rose Tree)
C3: Francisco - Wache
D1: Nar'Chiveol - Apocalypse Now Ho
D2: On - Southern Freeez
D3: Soylent Green - After All

Related Products