Lorna Shore - Pain Remains (2xLP)



Century Media - 19658702641 - 196587026417

A1: Welcome Back, O' Sleeping Dreamer
A2: Into The Earth
B1: Sun//Eater
B2: Cursed To Die
C1: Soulless Existence
C2: Apotheosis
C3: Wrath
D1: Pain Remains I: Dancing Like Flames
D2: Pain Remains II: After All I've Done, I'll Disappear
D3: Pain Remains III: In A Sea Of Fire

Related Products