Lol Tolhurst x Budgie x Jacknife Lee - Los Angeles (2xLP)



PIAS - PIASR1440LP - 5400863140632

1: This Is What It Is (To Be Free) (with Bobby Gillespie)
2: Los Angeles (with James Murphy)
3: Uh Oh (with Arrow de Wilde and Mark Bowen)
4: Ghosted At Home (with Bobby Gillespie)
5: Train With No Station (with The Edge)
6: Bodies (with Lonnie Holley and Mary Lattimore)
7: Everything And Nothing
8: Travel Channel (with Pan Amsterdam)
9: Country Of The Blind (with Bobby Gillespie)
10: The Past (Being Eaten)
11: We Got To Move (with Isaac Brock)
12: Noche Oscura (with The Edge)
13: Skins (with James Murphy)

Related Products