Lloyd Cole & The Commotions - Rattlesnakes (LP, 180gm)


LP, 180gm, 4 bonus tracks

Music On Vinyl - MOVLP1586 - 0600753649374

A1: Perfect Skin
A2: Speedboat
A3: Rattlesnakes
A4: Down On Mission Street
A5: Forest Fire
A6: Charlotte Street
B1: 2CV
B2: Four Flights Up
B3: Patience
B4: Are You Ready To Be Heartbroken?
B5: Sweetness
B6: Andy's Babies
B7: The Sea And The Sand
B8: You Will Never Be No Good

Related Products