Lemonheads - It's A Shame About Ray (2xLP, deluxe edition)


2xLP, deluxe edition

Fire - FIRELP624X - 809236162472

A1: Rockin Stroll
A2: Confetti
A3: It's A Shame About Ray
A4: Rudderless
A5: My Drug Buddy
A6: The Turnpike Down
B1: Bit Part
B2: Alison's Starting To Happen
B3: Hannah & Gabi
B4: Kitchen
B5: Ceiling Fan In My Spoon
B6: Frank Mills
C1: Mrs Robinson
C2: Shakey Ground
C3: My Drug Buddy (KCRW Session, 1992)
C4: Knowing Me, Knowing You (Acoustic)
C5: Confetti (Acoustic)
C6: Alison's Starting to Happen (Acoustic)
C7: Divan
D1: It's a Shame About Ray (Demo)
D2: Rockin' Stroll (Demo)
D3: My Drug Buddy (Demo)
D4: Hannah & Gabi (Demo)
D5: Kitchen (Demo)
D6: Bit Part (Demo)
D7: Rudderless (Demo)
D8: Ceiling Fan in My Spoon (Demo)
D9: Confetti (Demo)

Related Products