Lee Scratch Perry - King Scratch (Musical Masterpieces from the Upsetter Ark-ive) (2xLP)



Trojan Records - TJDLP605 - 4050538781748

A1: Lee 'Scratch' Perry= - People Funny Boy
A2: The Inspirations AKA The Untouchables= - Tighten Up
A3: The Upsetters - Return Of Django
A4: Dave Barker & The Upsetters - Shocks Of Mighty
A5: Junior Byles - Place Called Africa
A6: Little Roy - All Africans AKA Don't Cross The Nation (7" Mix)
A7: Junior Byles - Beat Down Babylon
B1: The Gatherers - Words Of My Mouth
B2: Prince Django - Hot Tip
B3: Lee 'Scratch' Perry & The Upsetters - Jungle Lion (7" Mix)
B4: Junior Byles - Curly Locks
B5: Susan Cadogan - Hurt So Good (7" Mix)
B6: Lee 'Scratch' Perry - Stay Dread
B7: Max Romeo - Sipple Out Deh AKA War In A Babylon (Jamaican Mix)
C1: Max Romeo & Prince Jazzbo - One Step Forward / Ital Corner (12" Mix)
C2: Junior Murvin & Jah Lion - Police And Thief / Soldier And Police War (12" Mix)
C3: Junior Delgado - Sons Of Slaves (7" Mix)
D1: Max Romeo & Lee 'Scratch' Perry* With The Full Experience - Chase The Devil / Disco Devil (12" Mix)
D2: Lee 'Scratch' Perry - Soul Fire (Jamaican Mix)
D3: Lee 'Scratch' Perry - I Am A Madman (LP Mix)
D4: Lee 'Scratch' Perry - Exodus (7" Mix)
D5: Lee 'Scratch' Perry - Jamaican E.T. (7" Mix)

Related Products