La Coka Nostra Presents Ill Bill - Black Metal (2xLP+7")



Uncle Howie Records - UHR5704DLP - 680599101748

A1: Ill Bill - Black Metal
A2: Charlie Vs. Geraldo I
A3: La Coka Nostra Soldiers of Fortune
A4: Ill Bill - Awaiting The Hour
A5: Ill Bill - Ten Wheel Drive
B1: Ill Bill - Come One, Come All
B2: Lord of War
B3: La Coka Nostra - Where Hope Goes To Die
B4: Ill Bill - Apocalypse Now
B5: La Coka Nostra - Broken Pieces
C1: Charlie Vs. Geraldo II
C2: Sabac Red - Darkness Deepens
C3: Ill Bill - Don't Touch That Dial
C4: Ill Bill - I'm From Brooklyn
D1: Don's Guns
D2: La Coka Nostra - Get Outta My Way
D3: Ill Bill - The Wise 3 Men
D4: Charlie Vs. Geraldo III
E1: Ill Bill - 21
E2: Ill Bill - Focus On Bill
F1: Ill Bill - Billions On My Mind

Related Products