Kylie Minogue - Step Back In Time (2xLP, Mint Green vinyl)


2xLP, Mint Green Vinyl

Includes 42 track digital download with bonus track New York City

BMG - BMGCAT385DLPXX - 4050538505627

A1: Can't Get You Out Of My Head 3:50
A2: Spinning Around 3:27
A3: Love At First Sight 3:58
A4: In Your Eyes 3:17
A5: Slow 3:13
B1: All The Lovers 3:20
B2: I Believe In You 3:20
B3: In My Arms 3:31
B4: On A Night Like This 3:32
B5: Wow 3:12
C1: Step Back In Time 3:05
C2: Better The Devil You Know 3:52
C3: Shocked 3:08
C4: I Should Be So Lucky 3:22
C5: Especially For You 3:58
D1: Confide In Me 4:26
D2: Put Yourself In My Place 4:13
D3: 2 Hearts 2:53
D4: Kids 4:20
D5: Dancing 2:58

Related Products