Kula Shaker - 1st Congregational Church Of Eternal Love (And Free Hugs) (2xLP)



Strange F.O.L.K. Records - SFKS020LP - 5018791121403

A1: Intro (Dearly Beloved)
A2: Whatever It Is (I'm Against It)
A3: Hometown
A4: Burning Down
A5: Love In Separation
B1: Segue (Let Us Pray)
B2: Gingerbread Man
B3: Farewell Beautiful Dreamer
B4: Where Have All The Brave Knights Gone ?
B5: Segue (Raining Buckets)
B6: 108 Ways To Leave Your Narcissist
C1: After The Fall (Part 1)
C2: Don't Forsake Me
C3: 303 Revisited
C4: The Once And Future King
D1: Shattered Bones
D2: After The Fall (Parts 2 & 3)
D3: Closing Words (Windows Of Our Hearts)
D4: Bumblebee
D5: Coda (Cinema Club)


Related Products