Kiss - Destroyer (2xLP, 45th anniversary deluxe edition)


2xLP, 45th anniversary deluxe edition

UMe - 3598822 - 602435988221

A1: Detroit Rock City
A2: King of the Night Time World
A3: God of Thunder
B4: Great Expectations
B1: Flaming Youth
B2: Sweet Pain
B3: Shout It Out Loud
B4: Beth
B5: Do You Love Me?
C1: God of Thunder and Rock and Roll (Paul Stanley Demo)
C2: Detroit Rock City (Paul Stanley Demo)
C3: Love is Alright (Paul Stanley Demo)
C4: I Don'€™t Want No Romance (Gene Simmons Demo)
C5: Rock 'n' Rolls Royce (Gene Simmons Demo)
C6: Star (Gene Simmons Demo)
D1: Beth (Acoustic Mix)
D2: Shout It Out Loud (Mono Single Edit)
D3: King of the Night Time World (Live Rehearsal Instrumental)
D4: Detroit Rock City (Instrumental)
D5: Flaming Youth (Early Version)
D6: Shout It Out Loud (Alternate Mix)

Related Products