Kings Of Convenience - Quiet Is The New Loud (LP)



Source 360° - PIASC1047LP - 5400863145378

A1: Winning A Battle, Losing The War
A2: Toxic Girl
A3: Singing Softly To Me
A4: I Don't Know What I Can Save You From
A5: Failure
A6: The Weight Of My Words
B1: The Girl From Back Then
B2: Leaning Against The Wall
B3: Little Kids
B4: Summer On The Westhill
B5: The Passenger
B6: Parallel Lines

Related Products