King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Murder Of The Universe (LP, Black Vinyl)



Heavenly Recordings ‎– HVNLP140 - 5414939958694

A1 A New World 0:57
A2 Altered Beast I 2:23
A3 Alter Me I 0:45
A4 Altered Beast II 4:28
A5 Alter Me II 1:25
A6 Altered Beast III 2:14
A7 Alter Me III 1:26
A8 Altered Beast IV 5:10
A9 Life/Death 0:59
A10 Some Context 0:17
A11 The Reticent Raconteur 1:04
A12 The Lord of Lightning (A) 5:07
B1 The Lord or Lightning (B)
B2 The Balrog 4:29
B3 The Floating Fire 1:54
B4 The Acid Corpse 1:00
B5 Welcome to an Altered Future 0:55
B6 Digital Black 2:46
B7 Han-Tyumi, The Confused Cyborg 2:21
B8 Soy-Protein Munt Machine 0:30
B9 Vomit Coffin 2:19
B10 Murder of the Universe 4:09

Related Products