King Gizzard & Lizard Wizard - Live In Adelaide ‘19 (Fuzz Club Official Bootleg) (3xLP boxset, coloured vinyl)


3xLP boxset, coloured vinyl

3xLP boxset, coloured vinyl

Fuzz Club - FC157LPC - 5060467887137

A1: Evil Star
A2: Planet B
A3: Mars For The Rich
A4: Venusian 1
B1: Cyboogie
B2: Real's Not Real
B3: Hot Water
C1: Open Water
C2: Sleep Drifter
C3: Billabong Valley
D1: The Bird Song
D2: Inner Cell
D3: Loyalty
E1: Horology
E2: Plastic Boogie
E3: Organ Farmer
E4: Self-Immolate
F1: Head On/Pill Part.1

Related Products