King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Live In London '19 (Fuzz Club Official Bootleg) (3xLP boxset, coloured vinyl)


3xLP boxset, coloured vinyl

Fuzz Club Records ‎- FC158-C - 5060467887076

A1: Evil Star
A2: Self-Immolate
A3: Mars For The Rich
B1: I'm In Your Mind
B2: I'm Not In Your Mind
B3: Cellophane
B4: The Great Chain Of Being
C1: Plastic Boogie
C2: Crumbling Castle
D1: This Thing
D2: Boogieman Sam
D3: Mr. Beat
E1: Evil Death Roll
E2: Venusian II
E3: Planet B
F1: Rattlesnake
F2: Float Along

Related Products