Killers, The - Sawdust (2xLP)



Island Records - B0026194-01 - 602557342789

A1: Tranquilize
A2: Shadowplay
A3: All The Pretty Faces
A4; Leave The Bourbon On The Shelf
A5: Sweet Talk
B1: Under The Gun
B2: Where The White Boys Dance
B3: Show You How
B4: Move Away
C1: Glamorous Indie Rock And Roll
C2: Who Let You Go?
C3: The Ballad Of Michael Valentine
C4: Ruby, Don't Take Your Love To Town
D1: Daddy's Eyes
D2: Sam's Town (Abbey Road Version)
D3: Romeo And Juliet
D4: Mr. Brightside (Jacques Lu Cont's Thin White Duke Remix)

Related Products