Kev Brown - Homework (2xLP+7", red vinyl)


2xLP+7", red vinyl

Redefinition Records - RDF134 - 134120183012

A1: Introduction
A2: Still Triumphant
A3: Back Home
A4: Walkin' Thru Metro
A5: Headlining
A6: Tell Me About The Stuff
A7: Blueprint From The Masters
A8: We're Artistsss
A9: Non Destructive Chop
A10: Legato
A11: Look At The Way The World Move
A12: No Gimmicks
A13: Homework Part One
A14: Homework Part Two
B1: Put In A Lot Of Time
B2: Continue On
B3: The Buttery Hotness
B4: Superman III
B5: Gittin' Down 2 Bizness
B6: Everything You Need To Win (feat Cy Young)
B7: Feelin'
B8: Like Dat
B9: Passion / Energy / Heart
B10: Change Takes Place
B11: Voltron
B12: Waiting For You
B13: I Know This Style
C1: Under-Rated
D1: Real Life (feat Kaimbr)

Related Products